top of page


DA v2.png

David S. G. Armitage


Ian W v2.png

Ian Whitehouse

Managing Director

Velocity Business Solutions

Stuart S v2.png

Stuart Sanders

Executive Director Technology and Security

Steve S.png

Steve Schechter 

Director – Cloud Services


Wendy Ha

HR Manager

ian D.png

Ian Dacasin

Technology Service Manager

PM v2.png

Peter Maruff

Executive Director

Velocity Solutions


Ivan Rosario

Vice President

Head of Manila Operations

Norris H v2.png

Norris A. Hickerson

General Manager

Velocity Technology

JL v2.png

Jean Sebastien Lemay

Chief Software Architect

ME v2.png

Michael Early

Sales Director, Asia Pacific

PS v2.png

Peter Smith

Managing Director

Velocity Mobile

Eds L.png

Eds Lacida

Project Manager

Hong Kong Team

2018-0503 Velocity New Sample Photo.jpg

Manila Team

MNL Team.jpg
bottom of page